Shiekh Sadi Wiki/Bio, Age, Family, Girlfriend, Career, Songs

  Musicians

Shiekh Sadi is a famous Bangladeshi emerging singer, YouTuber, and social media sensation who was born in December 7, 1998 in Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh and also raised in there. He is famous for one of his music videos named ‘Lolona’. He is also a media star who has earned popularity through the lip-syncing app, TikTok. He has 434.510K+ followers on his TikTok ID. He is considered himself as one of the popular TikTok stars in Bangladesh. He came into the limelight after individual TikTok videos go viral on social media.

Real Name : Shiekh Sadi
Nick Name : Sadi
Date of Birth : December 7, 1998
Age : 22 years old (as 2020)
Birth Place/Hometown : Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh
Nationality : Bangladeshi
Gender : Male
Occupation : Singer, YouTuber
Net Worth : $0.3 Million
Salary : $2K Per month
Famous For : The song ‘Lolona’
Ethnicity : Indo-Aryan
Religion : Islam
Zodiac Sign : Sagittarius
Car collections : Mercedes-Benz

Table of Contents

 

Family Members & Education –

Sadi was born in a Muslim family situated in Tongi, Gazipur, Bangladesh. There are not so much information about his family members on internet. His parents names are not published yet.
He studied at Uttara High School & College where he completed SSC and HSC. After completing his higher secondary education, he admitted into the Independent University of Bangladesh in the Business Marketing Department. Now, he is a second-year student at the university.

Physical Appearance –

  • Height : (5 feet 10 inches)(182 Centimeters)(1.82 Meters)
  • Weight : 67 kg
  • Chest Size : 38 inches
  • Waist Size : 33 inches
  • Biceps : 14 inches
  • Dress Size : 4 (US)
  • Shoes Size : 8 (US)

Favourite Things –

  • Favorite Food : Indian Food, Pizza, Pasta
  • Favourite Drink : Fresh Mango Juice
  • Favorite Actor : Akshay Kumar, Hrithik Roshan
  • Favorite Actress : Priyanka Chopra, Katrina Kaif
  • Favourite Subject : Business Marketing
  • Favourite Animal : Cat
  • Favourite Social Site : Twitter
  • Favourite Color : Red
  • Holiday Destination : London
  • Hobbies : Traveling, Singing

LEAVE A COMMENT