Akassh Sen Bio Age Height Wife Facts Wiki & Net Worth

  Singer

Akassh Sen is a popular Indian Bengali singer, director, music composer, and model who already has established his name in the music industry strongly. In fact, he earned huge fame in the showbiz arena for the ‘Boishakher Bikel Balay‘ with Kona. Now Akassh is a well-known singer in India and Bangladesh.

Akassh Sen Early Life & Education:

Akassh Sen was born on March 20, 1985, in Baharampur, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India. He was so much passionate about music arena from early childhood. Akassh earned his B.Sc. degree with honors in Physics from Krishnath College, affiliated by the University of Kalyani.

Akassh Sen Career:

Akassh Sen kicked off the journey in the music arena with his debut album ‘Sweety’ in 2004. He is a singer, composer, music director of Bengali feature films. He is not only working for Indian films but also Bangladeshi film and albums as well. In fact, he earned huge fame when released the song ‘Boishakher Bikel Balay’ in 2017 with Kona. Akassh also eaned popularity for composing the song ‘Dana Kata Pori’ in the movie ‘Rokto’ in 2016.

Personal Life:

In personal life, the looking handsome singer Akassh is married but his wife name did not know and nothing knows about his children as well.

 

Quick Info
Full Name Akassh Sen
Nick Name Akassh
Age 34 years old (As of 2019)
Birth Date March 20, 1985
Birth Place Baharampur, Murshidabad,
West Bengal, India.
Nationality Bangladeshi
Occupation Singe, Music Director, Compuser
Religion Hinduism
Net Worth $0.3 Million
Zodiac Sign Pisces
Body Measurement
Height 5 feet 6 inches
170 Centimeters
1.70 Meters
Weight 65 kg
Chest Size 40 inches
Waist Size 32 inches
Biceps 14 inches
Shoe Size 7 US
Hair Color Black
Eye Color Brown
Family
Father Not Known
Mother Not Known
Brother Not Known
Sister Not Known
Education
Highest Degree B.Sc
College Krishnath College
University University of Kalyani
Career Journey
Debut Movie Friend (2009)
Debut Television
Debut Album Sweety (2004)
Personal Info
Girlfriend/Affairs N/A
Marital Status Married
Marriage Date Not Known
Wife Not Known
Children Not Known
Favorite
Favorite Food Pizza, Chicken, Vegetable
Holiday Destination London
Hobbies Singing, Modeling, Traveling
Social Media Profile
Facebook No Verified Profile
Twitter No Verified Profile
Instagram No Verified Profile
Residence & Phone Number
Residence Kolkata, India
Phone Not Known

LEAVE A COMMENT